Obligatory first post

Saturday, March 10th, 2012

Dear blogverse and intertubes,

I’ve been a long time fan of your antics and often thought “Hey! I should do that!”, so here goes nothing.

As my blogname suggests, I am a relatively new librarian so this will serve as my contribution to the curation of the WWW.  It will be a place for my own thoughts as well as the thoughts, images, and whatever-else of others.  I hope that it’ll be interesting for people other than me but useful as I navigate my new career.  And maybe fun?  Part library, part news, part links, all random.

Here we go,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

